You are here

Applications Sought for 2018 Quality Awards

Saturday, May 19, 2018


The 2018 CQII Quality of Care Award application season is upon us!  Now is the chance for you to gain recognition for your efforts to improve the quality of your services and help your clients achieve a better quality of life. 

Every year the HRSA-funded Center for Quality Improvement and Education (CQII) and HRSA's HIV/AIDS Bureau (HRSA/HAB) are pleased to recognize the outstanding work of Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program (RWHAP) recipients and consumers that have shown either exemplary performance or leadership in some aspect(s) of quality management. 

CQII’s aim is to acknowledge excellence among RWHAP-funded recipients of all Parts and to promote these quality champions to further spread quality improvement.

Award Categories

CQII seeks recipients, recipient staff, and consumers who have made exceptional improvements in the quality of HIV care in any of the following categories:

  • Award for Sustainable Clinical Quality Management Program
  • Award for Measurable Improvements in HIV Care
  • Award for Leadership in Quality
  • Award for Consumer Engagement in Quality Improvement


Total views: 705